Sarah’s Blog

The official Blog

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

We spent most of today in California Adventures instead of Disneyland. Though when we went to Disneyland, I was forced to go on Splash Mountain where you get really wet, so to pay me back for me getting wet, we went on the Winnie the Pooh ride. I love that ride, it’s just really fun and cute. On California Screaming, I had to go by myself because my dad doesn’t have Tuesday’s off. The Toy Story Ride is just about the coolest ride ever! It’s a bunch of mini games that you play and you can smash plates and stuff, it;s really cool. Thunder Mountain broke down right when me and Gabby were going uphill on it, so they gave us free fastpasses to any ride. We went back to the hotel at about 3 o’clock and went swimming in their really warm out-door pool. Then at night we went back and, like last night, went on some rides and stuff. 

Luv,

       Sarah

April 1, 2009 - Posted by | My Californian Journal

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

