Sarah’s Blog

The official Blog

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

It’s my last day here and I’m really sad. I like it here and it’s a nice place. I’m going to miss my dad a lot. We went mini golfing and i found out I’m really bad at it because when everyone got a hole-in-one, It took me six. Then we went to The Block in this city called Orange where everything’s green. I went to this really good bakery that made this really good caesar salad which is what I had for lunch. Then I went to Hollister and got this really cute grey and white striped v-neck shirt. It’s long-sleeved so I can where it in Edmonton! You know, It’s actually really cold out there in Edmonton. It’s always nice here. Well, I better get packing. Flight leaves at seven in the morning tomorrow. 

Luv,

        sarah

April 2, 2009 - Posted by | My Californian Journal

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

